Campus Contacts

Please call the main phone number 519-674-1500 and either enter the extension number or say the person's name or the department you are trying to reach.

Academic Contacts

Assistant Dean Academic

Simon Lachance

slachanc@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63633

Campus Registrar

 

rcregistrar@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63610

Program Counsellor
Academic Skills Centre

Kim Sonneveld

rcpc@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63534

Agriculture Program Co-ordinator

Dr. Paul Luimes

pluimes@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63550

Equine Care and Management
Program Co-ordinator (Year 1)

Kristyn Englert

kristengl@uoguelph.ca

519-482-3998 Ext. 1496

Equine Care and Management
Program Co-ordinator (Year 2)

Laura Flanigan

lflaniga@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63260

Veterinary Technology Programs Co-ordinator

Devon Core

core@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63268

Veterinary Office Administration
Program Co-ordinator

Marion Beach

beach@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63523

Student Services Contacts

Student Financial Aid (OSAP), Student Awards, and
Student Health and Dental Benefits

Alison McMahon

rcosap@uoguelph.ca
rcawards@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63507

Student Accessibility Services (SAS)

Amy Wszol

rcsas@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63206

Residence and Recreation

Vicki King

vking@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63536

Student Recruitment

Stacia Pepper

rcampus@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 63256

Student Financial Services (Student Account Inquiries)

Guelph Office

accquest@uoguelph.ca

 

Information Technology Services

Computing & Communications Services

IThelp@uoguelph.ca

Ext. 58888